skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 26
T
@ Cumberland
185 Tuttle Road - Twin Brook Comples field 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
@ Yarmouth
Geely high/middle school - field 6
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
T
@ Cumberland
greely High/Middle school - field 6
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
@ Falmouth
Greely High/Middle school- Just for fun tourney
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Scarborough
Greely High/Middle School field 6
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
LAYSA - HINKLEY- LA UNITED
New Gloucester Fairgrounds
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Freeport United SC - White
Hunter Road Field Complex - field 3
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Yarmouth
New Gloucester Fairgrounds
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
@ Merrymeeting
Hillside field - 90 Topsham Rd, Topsham Me
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
Yarmouth
New Gloucester Fairgrounds
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
T
Lake Region
Patriot Crossroad Challenge - high/middle school
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
T
South Portland Strikers - Caro
Patriot Crossroad Challenge
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
South Portland Strikers - Alfr
Patriot Crossroad Challenge
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Waterville NOVAS
Patriot Crossroad Challenge
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ Cape Elizabeth RED STARS
Fort Williams - 1000 Shore Rd, Cape Elizabeth
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ Cape Elizabeth Breakers
Fort Williams - 1000 Shore Rd , Cape
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
@ Yarmouth
Hunter Road Fields - Freeport
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
@ Waterville NOVAS
Hunter Road Fields - Freeport
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Cumberland
Hunter Road Fields - Freeport
FINAL