skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 25
W
PEN BAY SC GIRLS - STEWART D1
New Gloucester Fairgrounds, Trotters Park, New Gloucester, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
@ Brunswick
twin brook field #3 - just for fun tourney
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
@ Yarmouth
twin brook field #3 - just for fun tourney
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
@ South Portland Strikers
twin brooks field #3 - just for fun tourney
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
T
@ Scarborough
twin brook field #3 - just for fun tourney
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
@ BANGOR SC U12 GIRLS D1- NICHOL
345 Hogan Road, Bangor ME - EMCC #1
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
GARDINER FIRE FC SMITH 2008
New Gloucester Fairgrounds, Trotters Park, New Gloucester, ME, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
MERRYMEETING SC ALLEN 07/08
New Gloucester Fairgrounds, Trotters Park, New Gloucester, ME, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
@ YARMOUTH COLTS SC U12G GILROY
FINAL
Thu Oct 3 -
TBD
Crossroads U12 Girls Championship Game ⚽️
TBD
Sun Oct 6
T
@ FALMOUTH YOUTH SOCCER MARTIN U
FCP Back Fields #9 - 19 Winn Road, Falmouth ME
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Crossroads Challenge- Game 1 C
Fairgrounds Field YELLOW - lookf for yellow flag
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Crossroads Challenge- Game 2 L
High School Field #6
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Crossroads Challenge- Game 3 -
High School - Field #6
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
T
Crossroads Challenge- Game 4 -
High School Field #6
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
CHAMPIONSHIP GAME VS CUMBERLAN
crossroads
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ Bangor - STATE PLAYOFFS PRELIM
96 Hunter road - hunter road fields - freeport
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Freeport United SC - White
Hunter Road Fields
FINAL