skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 31
W
Windham plati
Greely High School, Main Street, Cumberland Center, ME, USA - Field 10
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Brunswick Goodwin
Greely High School, Main Street, Cumberland Center, ME, USA - Field 10
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Falmouth Girard
Greely High School, Main Street, Cumberland Center, ME, USA - Field 10
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Cumberland Lambert
Greely High School, Main Street, Cumberland Center, ME, USA - Field 10
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
@ MERRYMEETING SC KAVANAUGH 09/
90 Foreside Rd, Topsham, ME 04086, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
WESTERN MAINE UNITED U10 CARD
New Gloucester Fairgrounds, Trotters Park, New Gloucester, ME, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
@ YARMOUTH COLTS SC U10B MACVANE
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
@ Windham
Gambo Fields, Windham, ME, Soccer Drive, Windham, ME, USA - Field D
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
@ LEWISTON AUBURN YOUTH SOCCER L
38 Falcon Drive, Auburn, ME 04210, USA - LAYSA Soccer Complex U10 Field
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
FREEPORT UNITED SC TEAM LYONS
New Gloucester Fairgrounds, Trotters Park, New Gloucester, ME, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sat Oct 12 -
FREEPORT UNITED SC TEAM LYONS
Gray-New Gloucester High School, Libby Hill Road, Gray, ME, USA - Field 10
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Lake Region
Gray-New Gloucester High School, Libby Hill Road, Gray, ME, USA - Field 10
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
South Portland Strikers
New Gloucester Fairgrounds, Trotters Park, New Gloucester, ME, USA - Field CHECK
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Gorham YSA
Gray-New Gloucester Middle School, Libby Hill Road, Gray, ME, USA - MS Woods Field 12
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
WESTERN MAINE UNITED U10 GORE
New Gloucester Fairgrounds, Trotters Park, New Gloucester, ME, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
Freeport Gailey
132 North Street, Waterville, ME, USA - Field 5
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
LEWISTON AUBURN YOUTH SOCCER L
132 North Street, Waterville, ME, USA - Field 2
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
Dirigo
132 North St, Waterville, ME, USA - Field 1
2:00 PM EDT